The websites are part of inCMS, so if you stop the subscription and when it expires you will lose the access to the websites and after a month if you don’t renew your subscription the websites will be deleted forever. The websites cannot be transferred anywhere else, they are part of the subscription plan of inCMS. However, it is possible to download the websites and convert them to HTML format. That means you will keep only the visual part and not the functions like forms, CrossSignup (they are connected with inCMS functionalities and will no longer work).
What happens to my websites if I cancel my inCMS / LocalBizProfit subscription? Print
Modified on: Mon, 19 Aug, 2019 at 11:02 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.